© 2016

EVENTS

2019

Thursday, January 31

7:30-9:30pm

 

Saturday, February 16

6:00-8:00pm

 

Tuesday, March 26

6:00-7:00pm

 

Tuesday, April 9

6:00-7:00pm

Sunday, April 14

6:00-7:00pm

Sunday, April 21

10:ooam-2:00pm

Saturday, May 4

6:00-8:00pm

Friday, May 10

6:00-8:00pm

Sunday, May 12

10:00am-2:00pm

Saturday, June 1

7:00-9:00pm

Sunday, June 30

1:00-3:00pm

Sunday, July 21

11:00am - 1:30pm

Saturday, August 31

7:00-9:00pm

Sunday, September 8

1:00-3:00pm

Thursday, September 12

6:00-7:00pm

Saturday, October 12

7:00-9:00pm

 

 

Sunday, November 17

1:00-3:00pm

Saturday, November 23

6:00pm-8:00pm

Thursday, December 5

5:30pm-8:30pm

 

 

 

 

Wednesday, December 25

10:30am-3:00pm

Christmas Brunch

Cured/ 18th & 21st

10980 Grantchester Way

Columbia, MD 21044

www.cured1821.com

 

Syriana Cafe and Gallery

8180 Main Street

Ellicott City, MD 21042

www.syrianacafe.com

Gordon Center For The Arts

3506 Gwynnbrook Avenue

Owings Mills, MD 21117

www.jcc.org/gordon-center

Gordon Center For The Arts

3506 Gwynnbrook Avenue

Owings Mills, MD 21117

www.jcc.org/gordon-center

 

Gordon Center For The Arts

3506 Gwynnbrook Avenue

Owings Mills, MD 21117

www.jcc.org/gordon-center

Four Seasons Hotel

200 International Drive

Baltimore, MD 21202

www.fourseasons.com/baltimore

Jazz and Soju

900 East Fort Avenue

Baltimore, MD 21230

https://jazzsoju.com

Howard County Center For the Arts

8510 High Ridge Road

Ellicott City, MD 21042

www.hocoarts.org

Four Seasons Hotel

200 International Drive

Baltimore, MD 21202

www.fourseasons.com/baltimore

Syriana Cafe and Gallery

8180 Main Street

Ellicott City, MD 21042

www.syrianacafe.com

Meeting House Gallery

5885 Robert Oliver Place

Columbia, MD 21045

www.themeetinghouse.org/art-gallery

Serenity Wine Cafe

1121 Hull Street

Baltimore, MD 21230

www.serenitywinecafe.com

Syriana Cafe and Gallery

8180 Main Street

Ellicott City, MD 21042

www.syrianacafe.com

Meeting House Gallery

5885 Robert Oliver Place

Columbia, MD 21045

www.themeetinghouse.org/art-gallery

Passion For Food & Wine

Four Seasons Hotel

200 International Drive

Baltimore, MD 21202

https://events.cff.org/passionforfoodwine

Syriana Cafe and Gallery

8180 Main Street

Ellicott City, MD 21042

www.syrianacafe.com

Meeting House Gallery

5885 Robert Oliver Place

Columbia, MD 21045

www.themeetinghouse.org/art-gallery

Syriana Cafe and Gallery

8180 Main Street

Ellicott City, MD 21042

www.syrianacafe.com

Howard County Center For the Arts

Holiday Maker Mart

8510 High Ridge Road

Ellicott City, MD 21042

www.hocoarts.org

Four Seasons Hotel

200 International Drive

Baltimore, MD 21202

www.fourseasons.com/baltimore